People on Reddit were asked "What is the most mysterious/paranormal thing you've witnessed?" and here are the answers. [PART II]

in #reddit6 years ago (edited)

People on Reddit were asked "What is the most mysterious/paranormal thing you've witnessed?" and here are the answers. [PART II]

Source

1

8.JPG

2

2.JPG

3

3.JPG

4

4.JPG

5

5.JPG

6

6 - 1.JPG
6 - 2.JPG

7

7.JPG

8

1.JPG

9

9.JPG

10

10 - 1.JPG
10 -2.JPG

Enjoyed this post? Check out PART I.

Sort:  

I spend hours browsing the various subreddits for new creepy experiences to read about, and I also love listening to these same types of stories being read aloud by horror narrators on YouTube. Needless to say I really like this kind of stuff, so I think it's great that someone on Steemit is posting compilations like this. My personal favorite story out of these has to be #5, because I find unexplained synchronizations like that to have really creepy/cool implications to consider.

Thank you so much <3 Stay tuned for more ^_^ I post all kinds of compilations! Not just the creepy kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87