Any redditors on here?

in #reddit8 years ago

Hello fellow redditors,

Tell me in 5 words how feel about this place?

Most of the content on the "trending" and "hot" is literally crap, I cannot stand it. But I believe if more redditors join this community it'll greatly improve the overall quality.

Obviously once money is introduced as a reward on social media, the experience of commenting, posting pictures, dank memes, and "introducing" yourself fucking changes.

Discuss further in subreddit:

r/steemit

Sort:  

i am a redditor!

Congratulations!

Hey its you! the guy who commented on my Lord Gaben post!

Haha yeah mate, how's it going with you?

gr8 m8
What do you think of my posts? are they quality? also how do you view how many followers u have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79