You receive a nude from your ex, what do you do?

in #reddit3 years ago (edited)

I narrate Reddit posts for your entertainment!

As a fan of Reddit myself, it was a no-brainer, and I love showcasing the best subreddits to my viewers. My favorite story-based subreddit right now is r/askreddit. I also love the shorter format of reddit stories relationships, reddit stories school, reddit stories funny, reddit stories revenge, reddit stories sad, reddit stories karma, reddit stories entitled parents, reddit stories shorts, r/entitledparents, r/nosleep, r/ askreddit scary, best posts and comments, reddit, askreddit Drop a subscribe if you like my content!

Consider subscribing if you enjoy my content or my American accent! You are more than welcome to join the Redditor Army!

My Youtube Channel Link: https://cutt.ly/bRcPe7d

Video Link:

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42