Looking to buy reddit accounts and upvotes

in #reddit6 years ago

as the title says,
I want to buy reddit accounts as my previous supplier has left the business.
I need reddit accounts with minimum 1k karma
I also need a reliable supplier of upvotes

This will be ongoing work, provide me a good deal and I'll be your customer for a long time :)

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello my Friend! Thank you very much for following me! It means the world to me! I'm following you and upvoting! Please keep in touch! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

can u tell me price of 1k karma

also I am looking for same service provider. can u share your charges here.

I have multiple reddit accounts with different age, post and comment karma you might interested to buy one of them, I have sold one of them, here you can order https://www.peopleperhour.com/hourlie/give-aged-enhanced-comment-karma-and-vote-karma-reddit-account/490853

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82