Finally- a censorship resistance subreddit for crypto fans. Stand with me, and preserve TRUTH

in #reddit5 years ago

Frustrated by the white-listing, and skew toward moderator's bias' (on r/cryptocurrency), I've decided to make a fairer-access subreddit. As long as you don't spam, post referral links, or bully others, you are welcome to post as you wish.

Please join me in the fight for freedom from agendas, bias', and censorship. Let's preserve the truth of our collective crypto story

Here: https://www.reddit.com/r/crypt0snews/ black-hole-eclipse-stars-singularity-planet-space-free-stock-photo-image-wallpaper (1) (1).png

Sort:  

I think i dont understand, I can post through that?

crypt0 bad look voting for yourself and siting on steem power... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87