You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get Steemit on Reddit Ads!

in #reddit-ads8 years ago (edited)

I always thought steemit was like reddits baby because of the similarities lol I'm new to both so, anyway I think this is definitely a great idea ALONG with a lot of word of mouth / personal messages to real friends I find to be effective, I've been introducing a lot to steem lately telling them the benefits of joining NOW & its basically an investment just to register in my opinion. I hope more like minds join steem & less junk posters & reddit is basically the best of the internet I think..so I'd be great to have even a few ads floating around there.

Sort:  

Can't agree more with you :)

Nice to hear you are letting others know about Steemit too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81