You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get Steemit on Reddit Ads!

in #reddit-ads8 years ago (edited)

I think that this is a great idea. We need to have ads to get more people and you're right about the need of giving new people more SteemPower. When I started and I had 10 SP, I felt like I do not matter and that is not the feeling that we want new people on steemit to have. I would even donate some of my money to the ad campaign. You have my full support.

Sort:  

I agree, I have started focusing all my time into steemit and coming up with a million ways to market this!

Thanks for the support!

When I started and I had 10 SP, I felt like I do not matter and that is not the feeling that we want new people on steemit to have.

This is exactly the point I wanted to make with the sign up bonus for Redditors. Although I know it can be blamed on the current price of Steem that your votes feel less valueable, it would give Redditors a bigger reason to join anyway.

And for the future of their content and rewards, there are plenty of curation trails now actively supporting new authors and users.

Nice name btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97