You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReddCoin (RDD) Technical Projection Outlines a Trend Reversal from Down to UP!

in #reddcoin6 years ago

I'm sorry you missed the thread but I won't make it my responsibility to dig it up for you. There was a bug at steem.supply that caused a simple comma to confuse burnie. Either he really is that stupid or he used a minor code mistake to drum up controversy where there isn't one.

Sort:  

You already did when you brought it up multiple times. Let me guess it was debunked so many times that it isn't in any of the threads that I posted where the original claims were made and now there is one thread that I missed. The burden of proof is on the claimant, don't try to shift it onto me. Either way the controversy is this, Haejin is raping the rewards, and he was raking in 10x the rewards a few months ago, 80k a week for week after week, and you, an idiot thinks that it was bernie, you dipshit moron idiot ignoring the numerous people that spoke up regardless of what Percent he was raping the reward pool for, dipshit ignorant dillweed. It was only ever my balls, Let's see the thread you idiot, let's see the debunking that happened NUMEROUS times, you pathetic liar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48