I'm almost drunk, but ReddCoin is moving RDD

in #reddcoin7 years ago

I know it's late in the states, but I've been trading coins for the last 2 hours, and ReddCoin is moving my friends.

IMG_1088.PNG

At 0.00000090 btc, is where it broke resistance and it moon shot from there. If anyone is riding this coin up, let me know.

I'm @runridefly, and I really enjoying digital coins.

Sort:  

glad i picked up some 2 weeks ago!!!

About the same time for me

I'm Reddcoin rich.

Beers are on you my friend.

you need to try a bit harder with the whole coin shilling thing

Not sure what you mean my friend. Just wondering if anyone else is riding this pony.

i got 104K on it. since it was dust.

Good news !
Who can give me some coins, I have non...
=]

Good points in this blog. I was about to post a similair thread. Blockchain is here to stay, therefore we shouldn't look at what most people invest in but in the real quality projects, with great teams, management and a great product. Some people are still investing in "an idea". Is an Idea worth 100m+ USD to you? Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Reddcoin#analysis For the Reddcoin Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34