Sort:  

Awesome AND informative! From one New Yorker to another, treat me with a follow sweet Lady C @ladycryptic ! Rock On / STEEM On / We Rise !!

steem cake.jpg

good video! I'll have to do some research on Reddcoin!

Definitely been staking RDD. Hard to know if it will continue its climb, but I was lucky enough to get in early on and it's a definite hold, but perhaps a risk as well. Thanks for the analysis for it's support at 80 satoshis as well. I see a wall on bittrexx all across the 102-110 satoshi line for sells, but other sell walls were previously broken so who knows what will happen.

Thanks! Glad I found you!

i think im going to invest in that soon, good price right now, thnx for the info :)

Interesting post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in it. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50