ReddCoin Gets a Boost From a New Exchange Listing

in #reddcoin6 years ago

ReddCoin Now Trading on Upbit.com

ReddCoin(RDD), the tipping coin, is now trading on UpBit.com, which is a Korean exchange. It is currently up over 30% today (for real) and will probably go up further.

Twitter tweet

#Reddcoin is now live trading on http://Upbit.com in #Korea. #BTC/RDD pairs, #RDD/#KRW live soon. #Cryptocurrency is #global and we welcome all our new #Korean #ReddHeads to the #community.

reddcoin_chart.png

RedCoin is further To The Moon! than most coins, but it has an unlimited supply. It probably will never be a $1 million coin.

reddcoin_tothemoon.png


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text based gaming on.

Sort:  

Great News .... glad you told me to HODL.

I wish I had gotten a little more, but I screwed up my Steem to Bittrex transfer.

If it becomes a 1€ coin I could life with that 😎

That would be nice. 10€ would be nicer. Maybe in about 3 years.

But probably I will have sold all my RDDs by them. It even gets interesting now to sell them and get out without a loss. For some reason I did loose faith in RDD.
But if I sell them now and they will get to $10 I will kick myself forever. I'm holding 20K of these. Already sold 7K at 0.02 euros. So halve if my investment is already back in the pocket :)

Well, I don't have a ton a faith in Tip coins, but if it does manage to make itself onto more games, that might be helpful.

It will probably be a good coin to get in and out of in order to ride the profit waves.

Somebody is going to figure out the Gaming / Crypto coin tie in .... I bet it will be Microsoft

Would be great if Microsoft includes it in all their Xbox games especially the new Sea of Thieves

ImAgine if all the lost treasures were Reddcoin or Bitcoin ??? Sea of Thieves - Xbox One Microsoft https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ZPT59YS/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_awdb_t1_x_mClJAbETZWSVQ

That would be awesome. Can’t wait for this game.

Since Azure is used to create blockchains, Microsoft can easily get into it.

However, there are a few coins trying to get into the gamin aspect. Ethereum can be used with Unity3D, one of the biggest game making tools.

ITS all about TRX if you don’t got any yet get on the move! Predictions are going a dollar and above!

Really ?? I have TRON and it seems to be going nowhere fast .... Unfortunately I Bought it at .22 cents .... so lost 80 % so far .... https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tron/

TRX is going no where fast. It has no real use case and no definitive development schedule. I made a profit and dumped.

I however kept my XVG. It has utility. In fact I've continued to buy into it. This one is not going away.

Yeah ... happy with my Verge

TRX was hyped a lot, so maybe it will be hyped again. It might get back to $0.50 by the end of the year.

I expect Tron to perform a ripple. If it mooned once as soon as it starts to rocket again the fomo fro everyone that missed out earlier this year will kick in.

I'm expecting this pump from being added to a new exchange will disappear by the end of the week.

Or tomorrow.

Going back up again. I wish I was able to get in on that dip and bounce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63