Reddcoin (RDD) worthy of short & long

in #reddcoin7 years ago

I am going to try something, two-part! Reddcoin is cheap, the charts show that! So, it seems like its a good one to pump and dump. That may be obvious, however, what may not be is that its already a big part of social media tipping. All it needs is a small boost to be worthy of a longterm hold. While it may never reach bitcoin and ethereum status, the plan is to take half of earnings from a pump of RDD and dump it back into bitcoin or ethereum, whichever is on the move up or is really low as it will get (ideal). Then, the other half keep holding to see how high the sucker goes till a plateau of months forms before using it either for other smaller cryptos or just feed back into BTC or ETH. In any case, I see RDD being a winner!

Sort:  

RDD. I bought 10000+ of it today and nice to read this post. I'm keeping all the amount for the long term. I will sell it when it reaches somewhere around 1000-10000 times its current value

Good points in this blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The trustworthiness of the crypto is based on: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com. I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46