Reddcoin thoughts

in #reddcoin7 years ago

image

reddcoin was to irresistible to pass up at 68 sat. I bought into it as the saying goes buy when people are scared and sell when they are greedy. Really just wanted to hear your thought on the coin i know they habe some big milestones coming 3rd quarter this year will that boost the value?

Sort:  

Reddcoin can succeed but its success will hinder steemit growth. However do what you gotta do. If you see the potential buy and hold it. I'm not gonna stop people from making money.

I did not think it that way, thank you for your reply I now have a different perspective view. I have a good holding on steemit for the long run as 2 other coins. more so gambling with other alts. I want to be part of this community, and I apologize about competitor crypto. I myself need more education in the understanding of crypto as I want to be diverse. again I thank you for your comment as I want a better understanding of some crypto and upvote you for it.

i think you will see real growth when a social media page announces that they are using them, followed!

Agreed.

I'm in for a few hundred thousand shares. If it makes 0.50 cents, I'm taking a few weeks to find that beach for some R&R.

i would also look into ripple, lots of potential! they are working with some of the biggest banks in the world

I'm in about 1000 coins on ripple right now. I have three daughters. So what I do is every payday I throw money into coins I think have potential. But I'm a very lazy investor. I buy, set a sell order literally $25 dollars away, and wait.

-John

nice job brotha, im 4800 coins in on ripple, i invested at around 18 cents

me and my dad do the same thing, me and you could potentially be wealthy in the future!

Here's how I'm looking at the reddcoin/crypto space. I'm 38 and went to UT-Austin in the late 90's. Being young, stupid, and from the country; I didn't see the amazing tech boom going on around me. If I'd gotten a job and started buying tech, I'd be a millionaire today.

Crypto will shake out like the 90's tech. Some coins will die, just like Ivy-sperm.com (seriously, look it up).

But just like the tech boom gave us Google, Apple, and Amazon; many of these coins will come out crazy winners.

I have a friend who bought 1 share google in '98. Yep, one. the commission was more than the share price. It's split so many times I think that one share has gone up 50x the price he bought it for.

Coins will do the same.

True! imagine facebook utilizing reddcoin if that news were to surface that would skyrocket RC. thank you for your opinion.

Just bought some today at 75sat, set my sale target for 150. Should see return in the next month or so by my guess.

I bought a few at 75sats, just hang in there when bitcoin goes up all the coins go up and there is supposed to be some events in september for reddcoin this year.

I'm going to buy and hold. Nothing major, but maybe $100-200 worth and see if I get lucky over the next few years.

I have changed some of my living habits to save alittle more money to throw at crypto, $100 or 200 can turn into a big gain. I know redd is the compition to steem and i really like steam but i see redd as more as investment.

Nice article. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I do believe in blockchain. But since the market is more inflated as with the internet boom we do have to see the high risk investment the cryptomarket currently is. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Reddcoin#analysis For a complete Reddcoin Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50