Crypto Sticker of the Day: Bitcoin Pizza Logo

in #redbubble7 years ago

I just opened up a shop for Crypto Stickers! Please check out the link below!

https://www.redbubble.com/people/stickertraders/works/30402074

Let me know what you think!

DQmSJTKVLAUc8kUvMBujxahbBgUb9qVqn5cB1tUhruFszkK_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

oh so freaking cool!!!!

I appreciate your upvotes and your appreciation for Crypto Art!

Hey buddy, your logo is great. Congratulations!!

I'd like to invite you to take a look at my latest post where I'm talking about a P2P loan project that has its own token: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/gelios-a-community-of-p2p-loans-based-on-trust-and-technology

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks for this worth a follow. I enjoyed it, Keep up the good work.

damn, this sticker is actually pretty sick haha. I've been thinking about making some crypto T-shirts for myself

Love it great post keep it up 👍

Bitcoin is tasteful these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82