Red bubble, red bubble, red bubble!!!

in #redbubbe5 years ago

I earlier talked about Redbubble in one of my blogs. I use this platform already from 2017 but was never seriously with it. But some online YouTube searching made me believe stronger in the potential that this platform has. They exist already 10 years and they are a drop-ship company for INDEPENDENT ARTISTS. Me by example :-) https://www.redbubble.com/people/irisnova.

They have a bright collection on products and life-style objects where you as artist can work with and where your customers can play with. The nicest part is....its totally FREE. Lots of artist are to cautious and try this platform step by step but the power is in sharing on high level. Every business that gives you the opportunity to use their platform will not do the work for you. A lot of people always think that the platform will bring the customers on their lab but why would you have a referral link?

You have to do the marketing yourself. Share, tell everyone your active on the platform and ask people to follow you and tell them to follow them. You could think that you will not have a lot of sales to other artists but these people will be the ones who can lift you in the acceptation for your art in the bigger public.

In another article I will share you how to be seen on Instagram as artist! So follow me if you like and want to know more.

Personally I find it very difficult to get to known as an artist. Lots of artist are very humble and don't want to place themselves in the spotlights. This will help you fail over and over again. That's sad because mostly they make unique and marvelous work.

So, for myself I dissuaded to study more about "how to get to be know as a artist in the digital world". The reason why I want to do this, is not because of getting rich by my art. My first goal is just to have an income by doing something I love doing. I did a lot of work I LIKE but now, I want to spend the rest of my life by doing what I love. Just the next phase.

I know every artist has lovers and haters, so I am not naïve... But if every artist has LOVERS than it must be even so easy to reach those ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05