Feel better..

in #red7 years ago

I like scooters...
Scooter is not just a mode of transportation for me but also makes me feel better when I ride,riding motorbikes or scooters changes the mood, I travel on my scooter that makes me know more about my country and to see places I have ever seen aslo to know more about what am riding and how to repair my scooter ,I experienced many things while travelling aslo the world will be different when you ride you can forget anything Bad ,it can be a way to make yourself feel better ,just ride..20160723_132928.jpg

Sort:  

Great post keep on steeming (posting).


Congratulation my brother for the first post
Try to make an introduce yourself post and try to use->
#introducemyself & #promo-egypt
by the way i upvoted you with 4.21$ to give you a little boost. Enjoy

Thank you for always supporting me...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @omar-hesham
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55