Trees with red berries.

in #red7 years ago

Hello,Steemians.😊

I recently went to the botanical garden and took the photos,

but I forgot to record the name of this plant.

So I do not know

the name of this fruit.

I do not see a similar thing when I search.

Could you please let me know if you know?


DSC03119.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC03115.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC00251.JPG

5-2.jpg

DSC00249.JPG

5-2.jpg

If you say,

"I love you because I need you,"

then that's an immature love,

and if you say,

"I need you because I love you,"

then it's a mature love.

-Anonymous-

5-2.jpg

CollageMaker_20180226_093632532.jpg

5-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

Wow Amazing

Wow, beatiful color
I like red

Yes .... "I need you because I love you,"
then it's a mature love. Resteem......

Really you are a realistic....................

Nice flower and fruit
Good photography friend @iodin
I upvote and resteem

this fruit with a very deep red color,
when I see this fruit I plan to ask you what @iodin is the name of this fruit.
but you also do not know what the name of this fruit, just like me.
but the fruit is almost the same as the red cherry..

IMG_20180226_111925.jpg

Seeing your today's picture, I had a good morning prayer.
I wish you a beautiful life

what fruit is a friend ... ??

very beautiful fruit its color in my area also stout this fruit but i do not know also what is the name of this fruit. indeed this fruit looks like a forest grape

photography is very beautiful I restem your postign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26