Sort:  

@coininstant,
Do you think this might work? I think it might not effect on token project unless it's complaint and ICO related security services!
Bro with your screen shot it's my token at the top lol :D TRDO!

Cheers~

👍 on't worry, I was just going after Weecash for blocking my stuff one day! In all my years I have never had an issue with sending or claiming one steem, however from day 1 i had issues trying to collect and claim my WEED! Those bullies pick and choose who to block and steal their votes, it is a fraud! I may sign up wiht trendo soon, maybe tomorrow because I do trust you! Not worried about you, just them I worry about! Same thing happened to me on PAL, and STEEMLEO! It just didn't work for me!! Peace!

@coininstant,
Honestly bro, with TRDo you can't see a UI or a condenser like them. Coz I am low in funding and TRDO has no downvotes. We just comment to send tokens to others if someone has 100 TRDO at wallet.
A simple and not a tribe of those copy cats!

Cheers~

@coininstant,
Honestly bro, with TRDo you can't see a UI or a condenser like them. Coz I am low in funding and TRDO has no downvotes. We just comment to send tokens to others if someone has 100 TRDO at wallet.
A simple and not a tribe of those copy cats!

Cheers~

Just staked my honusurf trdo, thanks for reminder, i couldn’t sell a gift like that!
71C63A20-A93F-4810-A11D-8FB7AD8753FA.jpeg

Now I'm going to stake for my other account too!
Screen Shot 2019-07-19 at 10.30.26 PM.png

Nice, i just staked my trdo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44