Woman with red wine

in #red8 years ago (edited)

This is my friend of a winery, I will not drink, do not understand wine, My friends are like to drink red wine, Watching them drink is also a pleasure, they say that drinking red wine can beauty, as well as softening the benefits of blood vessels, But to the appropriate drink, can not drink too, ha ha! I have to learn to drink red wine。
这是我朋友的一个酒庄,我不会喝酒,也不懂酒,我的朋友都很喜欢红酒,看着他们喝也是一种享受,她们说喝红酒可以养颜,还有软化血管的好处,但是要适当的喝,不可贪杯,哈哈!我是不是也要学着喝点红酒呢。
Drink wine must be used to goblet


This drink is not drunk,At least keep "a person awake"








Love red wine woman is particularly beautiful








Unique decoration, a lot of red wine!






I hope you like, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75