Sort:  

My back locked up overnight, but it wasn't a brutal as the night before. I decided to try to play and they had me batting cleanup in the first game, and pitching 3 innings in the second game. I had no choice but to focus 90% of my warmup time and time between at bats/innings on stretching, breathing deeply to stretch my diaphragm where the pain was, and live on a foam roller. It wasn't pleasant, but I got most of my range of motion and endured the pain to do pretty well under the circumstances. I allowed 2 earned runs over 3 innings with 3 strikeouts. I did well enough at the plate and hustled around the bases when I had no choice. It'll take a few days for the soreness/inflammation to go back down, so I should be ok for next weekend. Thanks for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47