Made Another Table Thanks To Steemit!

in #recycling6 years ago

The other day I made a table out of scrap wood for my veranda.

Then my husbands cousin saw it on Steemit. My husband talked him into registering here and his account was approved yesterday. He showed his mum the table I made and she came over yesterday to ask if I could make one for her too.

I told her to get me a piece for the table top because I don't have one. She went and came back in less than 30 minutes.

So today I made another table from pieces of scrap I had.

I got a little creative and made a heart stencil to show that it was made with love!

nt96.jpg

nt1.jpg

nt2.jpg

nt3.jpg

nt4.jpg

nt5.jpg

nt6.jpg

nt7.jpg

nt8.jpg

nt9.jpg

nt91.jpg

nt92.jpg

nt93.jpg

nt94.jpg

nt95.jpg

nt96.jpg

Now I have to go and wash all this spray paint that the wind blew onto my legs.

Later tonight I will post a nice simple recipe that will surely be liked by everyone.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

nice work love the table design...also congratulations ...welcome to this amazing community :)
also shoutout to @jackmiller @millers

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Nice work repurposing bits of wood, and great job on the table!! Looks great! Bokken great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27