Sort:  

Dude that guy is a legend man, you should look him up. One of my heroes man!

I think I did once and wasn't able to get into it. It was a long time ago so I don't remember anything. I'll give it a second chance per your suggestion... Not sure if you've noticed, but you vote some posts 100% and then instantly vote them to 0%. It's happened 2 or 3 times to me lately. I'll take 50% if that's easier!! haha

It's not that bro. It's just that since I'm renting out my power, my up votes are are not that much of a worth. I was actually embarrassed to be honest. I'll make it up to you on the hive side. <3

Ah, no big deal. They just showed as consecutive 100% and then 0% on the same post. Might be some weird setting. No need to make anything up, just thought you had a funky setting going. Don't be embarrassed at all. I powered down most on both and my vote is a penny here now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38