You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Toying With You Here: You Won't Believe What I Find On The Curbs Of My Neighborhood On Recycling Nights! 10 MORE FREE Things You'll Be Shocked Or Pissed Off By

in #recycling5 years ago

I think people are just spoiled and greedy. It also feels at times that it's parents clearing our their kids' rooms when they go off to college - or at least that's what I tell myself.

Your Lego talk made my reseller sirens go off. Those are definitely an heirloom. Are they organized by set, still built, or a big mix of awesome Legoeyness?

Sort:  

Just an awesome massive jumble box. I can still hear the scrape, scrape, scrape of lego as you search JUST for that right bit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49