You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ** RECYCLING AT ITS FINEST ** Saving Antique Art From Being Destroyed (Even A Museum Piece!) - See For Yourself

in #recycling5 years ago (edited)

Thanks. I actually walked back today since sometimes portions of recycling have a slight delay in pickup on Saturday mornings, but while the other half of the pile (not shown) was still there, the half here (which was actually trash), was taken. I tried to make up for my mistake, but found an Epson Oversided Printer on my street, which I just made spotless and it seems to be working. I'll try to print with the ink in there and confirm for sure, and it could easily sell for $200. Or, I could just remove the printhead and sell that for $90, and other parts for another $90 or so. TBD.

The TVs didn't have any value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88