You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Personally Recycled Items Saved & Sold For $1,201 - Will You Please Step Up And Take Action?

in #recycling5 years ago

You get the picture! Given space restrictions in my apt, I have to put the parts I can't sell back on the curb, albeit a bit lighter than before. Theoretically, these TVs will be brought to a recycling center where I hope they're recycled somehow. Perhaps in the future if I can grow this operation, there may be more ways to optimize this. Right now, I'm a one man army. I've begged my friends to help, but they don't see it as worth the time right now.

Sort:  

Anything you can repurpose is a win in my book.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43