You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Won't Believe What I Find On The Curbs Of My Neighborhood On Recycling Nights! See 10 FREE Items Worth $1,650 Minimum!

in #recycling5 years ago

I reckon this content would fit well with the #lifestyle token tag. I love reading about the stuff you find and save from landfill. I can't believe what people actually throw away

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll probably post some more like these today or tomorrow so stay tuned! I appreciate the tag tip. It's hard when I only have 5 to work with on Steemit. I don't use any of the other apps that allow more tags.

I would strongly recommend at least checking out @steempeak. Excellent interface with a lot of great features, and lets you use up to 10 tags as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46