You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Won't Believe What I Find On The Curbs Of My Neighborhood On Recycling Nights! See 10 FREE Items Worth $1,650 Minimum!

in #recycling5 years ago

Some people are so grumpy when they get turned down on on offer they make. Why can't people just be nice? On the contrary we made a low offer on someone's super shitty caravan and she was really angry at us! What happened to polite negotiation?

Sort:  

Virtually everyone ignores the "price is firm, no lowballs" language in my listings and still tries to ask. That's what bothers me... just a pure waste of time and disregard for my intention to screen them out. Furthermore, some people turn to mocking the price or bashing it to try to guilt me about, or just get the last word in. I'm not bothered much by that these days, but it's been annoying in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47