You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buyer Ditched, I Reamed Him Out, He Remorsefully Venmoed Me The Full Price... (Oh, and 50 Pounds Saved For $1,174 In Free Money)

Glad to see you still at it.

I pulled my listings for now, despite the great start I had been off to. The last 2 weeks had been dead for me, and to qualify here for unemployment I didn't want to jeopardize that for a sale here or there. I will still have the items if/when things return to whatever the new normal will be.

Thinking about tinkering with a shopify store once the stimulus money gets here. Figure out the ins and outs of it so I can get it off and running quickly once this is behind us.

I'm not around these parts much anymore as I'm focusing on the other chain. Just came to transfer some Steem and thought I would vote on those i enjoy while here. Your post was a site for sore eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70