You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET MAGIC - A Look Inside My One-Man-Army Recycling/Thrifting Resale Business - $9,164 Revenue / $7,896 Profit In November

in #recycling5 years ago (edited)

@steemmatt, I find this kind of entrepreneurship endeavor of yours splendid. And quite satisfying and funny too. :)

In what place of the US of A are you?

I'm asking, because I find that this sort of 'pure street magic' sales job and online merchant activity may well be of great interest for a steemian friend who also have many skills and experience in these regards.

So, I think I'm gonna summon him here right away so that both come into contact and exchange ideas and strategies that benefit you both. :)

Hey @denmarkguy. Did you already know to @steemmatt?

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support and spreading the message to your friend. I keep my location private, but I'm located in the heart of a large US city.

Thanks for the shoutout @por500bolos, appreciate the connect!

@denmarkguy: My pleasure mate. :)

@steemmatt: No worries bro! I see my friend is already here. I hope an eventual contact could be of mutual benefit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97