You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $150 Same Day Flip Of A Super Rare 1965 Augusta Golf Masters Tournament Practice Round Badge + A Complete 13 Book Shakespeare Set From The 1880s Saved From Waste!

in #recycling5 years ago

You're really hammering it out with those vacuum cleaners. Kind of crazy to see them popping up every week.

Our trash day was today, so last night I went out and managed to snag a fan pretty much brand new, just a little dust on it. A $60 fan that I could probably get about $30 or so for if I don't need it. I didn't really look for anything though, just a walk around the neighborhood and saw it sitting out. Too many empty boxes out.

Anyway, keep up the good work. I'll ease myself into it slowly in these coming weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62