You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Free Recycled Items Sold In the Last 24 Hours For $302 - DIY Money To Keep Me Retired From The Corporate World.

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

You must have some stories about people who mess you around when it comes to selling. I only sell on the marketplace and Gumtree occasionally and there are some real pains in the butt out there!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by! I have plenty of stories from the last 5 years. The bad ones are rare, but happen from time to time. My objective when I have a tough experience is to rebound and replace it with a larger better one. When that happens, there's no financial loss in the short term and I tend to erase it from my memory, except the lesson I learned from it to be wiser.

That's a good way to approach. Sometimes we can fixate too much on the negative things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46