You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actions Speak Louder - 11 Recent Free Curb Finds Recycled Saved & Recently Sold For $868

in #recycling5 years ago

I have been missing your posts man. But I knew you were still out there saving the environment, saving people money, and saving you from the soul crushing Corporate job. :D

Sort:  

Thank you. Sometimes it feels discouraging that I'm one of only a handful around my area that cares enough to do it. I have to think bigger to try to get more people loyally involved in making a bigger impact on a consistent basis. I have to find people who don't default to the "what's in it for me" mindset. I can only do so much and my dent isn't going to make a big difference unless others start making their own dent as a ripple effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58