You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nice Story Of Me Helping My Friends With A Free Recycled Gift - Good Karma At Work

in #recycling5 years ago

So much to love about this post!! What I want to know us if you can work this magic ANYwhere... LOL... or just in affluent neighbourhoods. Reality TV show in your future. haha...


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

If I could raise more awareness, I'd love to get more exposure, as long as I didn't risk my privacy or safety since I'm out late and it's dark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45