You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Toying With You Here: You Won't Believe What I Find On The Curbs Of My Neighborhood On Recycling Nights! 10 MORE FREE Things You'll Be Shocked Or Pissed Off By

in #recycling5 years ago

I'm starting to wonder A LOT about the sick society you're living in! Awesome saves from landfill, incredible income stream, but how much do the values of these neighbours and friends become yours over time? Keep it happening - just wondering out loud.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Their values don't and won't become mine! I'm the end of the line for that BS around here and I try to help my friends with that too. The least they can do is donate it for a tax benefit, so it's win-win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46