You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycling For Profit - 25 Recent Items Found For Free & Sold For $2,000 To Show You How It's Done

in #recycling5 years ago

Man, the things people throw away without thinking to check online is crazy. I find also crazy that people buy this stuff at those prices. Amazing! I need to check if I can sell my stuff that I don't need.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think a lot of people simply don't care to even look. They have money and it's probably not worth their time to sell it. What sucks the most is that they're too lazy to donate it...

That's the spirit. If I can help you identify, find or save just a few things, that's a win for both of us. Good luck looking around your home. It all starts with just one success and then it starts catching like wildfire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59