Old-Fashioned Christmas Tree Made out of MX3

in #recycled7 years ago

I found this Christmas tree made out of MX3 - A nutritional supplement used some of the people in our area. The pharcmacy kept all of the boxes, then made a Christmas tree out of it.

Though we are on the 17th of January 2018, obviously Christmas has ended and I saw this Christmas Tree still standing- Made out of MX3!. It rhymed right? I took a photo of this because I was always fascinated by post christmas designs still present in our area.

20180117_115037.jpg

Taking a closer look, by the way I am not promoting this product for a damn reason. I don't even use it. Its just so cool to see a Christmas Tree was made out of those boxes!

I literally don't know how does this affects our body nor even heard stories from people got well after taking this. For God's sake, I am not endorsing this product. Lol

20180117_115046.jpg

20180117_115115.jpg

So that's it. Have you found some Christmas Trees made out of credivity from recycled materials? These boxes are suppposed to be thrown and this made me took a photo out of it aside from its still standing despite we are in the 17th of January 😂

20180117_115056.jpg

Thank you for reading. 😁

Sort:  

Its an amazing tree. Very beautiful and innovative idea. Thanks for posting such a valuable post.

Happy criss misss beautifull tree

What a mind. There is someone to actually allu think further. I have never thought to something like this. Interesting to think about a Christmas tree this way.

Interesting things

MX3 belongs to a CHRIST-CENTERED company! :)

ChristMX 3 pala yan hehe

Lol. Great idea sa mga phramacist.

filipinos are known for its creativity..Kudos to the owner of this MX3 sir. asa ni dapita sir @jassennessaj ?

This is old fashion ,but I loved this so much and its teally beautiful. Thanks @jassennessaj for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54