SOMETHING OUT OF NOTHING

in #recycle7 years ago (edited)

I chanced upon a pile woods which are supposed to be for disposal as garbage.

niknik job kahoy.jpg

Look useless to many. But since I was trained under the tutelage of my preachers Bro. Eli Soriano and Bro. Daniel Razon, my mind began to work out on what I can make out of this garbage woods.

So I collected them and began to cut

niknik job kahoy unpolished.jpg

and polish them.

niknik job kahoy pa.jpg

And then I remembered I have an old glass table top kept in quite a while

niknik job vidro 2.jpg

With just a few basic tools, some throw-away woods, a handful carpentry skills...the whole day, I am so enjoying doing something I really love... squeezing and exploiting my creativity. =)
And then slowly I can see it taking form.
niknik job ALL1 2.jpg

And now after a good tire...
niknik job table in use.jpg

Something out of nothing.
I enjoy working, eating and drinking my coffee and relaxing with the table I made out of scraps.

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @titopaz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @titopaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44