Recycle

in #recycle6 years ago

I heard on the news today that certain restaurants and required to recycle. This is great, but now they are being told to go even further. They should have a trash bin, a recycle bin, and a compost bin. Cities will begin to provide citizens with these compost bins by 2020 or 2030. I can’t remember, but I made a decision in my home today that, we will have a compost garbage can as we already recycle. I will tell my children that are grown and have their own home to do the same. I want my great-grandchildren to have a world to live in as we do. Starting in 2030 is just too late. Spread the word. #coolpeopleifb #pennylady #1family #steemdrive

Sort:  

This is a great thing to hear! vin and I started gardening and have thought about creating compost. Just gotta figure out how to do it! Outside. With worms & all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79