3D Paper Christmas Trees

in #recycle8 years ago (edited)

100 days to go before Christmas. Here in Philippines, every start of Ber months we start decorating our house to welcome the spirit of Christmas. And Philippines known as the Longest Country celebrated Christmas. I create my 1st item to decorate this christmas.

3D Paper Christmas Trees


Materials:

  • White Paper or Folder
  • Scissors
  • Pen


Step by Step:

1.) Fold the paper into 3 part..


2.) Draw your own Christmas tree design, under the folded paper. Just draw a half of a Christmas tree.


3.) Now, cut the Christmas tree we draw. Like in the picture.


4.) Follow like this.


5.) Done!


You can do the same step to other design


I finish 3 Christmas Tree


Sorry for the low quality photo's. I use phone to take a picture in my 3D Paper Christmas Tree.


You can use any color of paper you want to your trees.


Hope you like.


This 3D Paper Christmas Trees was inspired on this video.



Follow me @lapilipinas

Sort:  

Hahahah maaga pa pre.... ilagay kita sa listahan ko... :D

i'm about to make one of these earlier haha. :) It's pretty i like it! :)

Thanks.... 100 days to go before Christmas.... I feel the spirit of xmas now.

oh ya xmas is coming cant wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62