You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

in #recruitment7 years ago

SO I am going to print out 1,000! and place them in every starbucks! And the only Bitcoin ATM in our county! Which is pretty Huge but only one ATM and its in my City, go figure!

Sort:  

Bitcoin ATMs - that is a great idea!! Let me know once you have hung them up and where, so I can count them towards the goal :)

Hi - I'm just checking in to see how much progress we have made on the 10,000 flyers campaign. Can you please let me know how many you hung up so I can count them towards the goal :)

Hey tim i have only got around to 175 flyers. Will push harder

That's great!! If you hang up any more, just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56