You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Campaign #3, Another Milestone Achieved - Another Fruitful Campaign!

in #recruitment7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations kabayan! Great work for another fruitful campaign! :)
I also would love to spread the word about Steemit here in Makati with my friends & circle of friends in the cosplay community. I just don't know how to start. I do not have much connections in the community like you have (from what i see in your posts) and any advice/tips or contacts that would help will be very much appreciated. :)

Thanks and God bless kabayan !^u^

Sort:  

Hi @yukimaru. If you want, I can send to you the powerpoint presentation that I used in my campaign. Just drop you email here and I'll send it to you.

Yes please do. Malaking tulong yan kabayan, at least i have somewhere to start. Para maexpose lalo ang steemit dito sa makati/manila area. :)

Here it is: [email protected]

If you able to set it up, i will take of the meals and steemit talk. When you are ready we can talk in the chats. Steemit.chat same username or discord, the link is underneath my last post!

That sounds wonderful!:) I will have to plan it well 1st. I have work on weekdays, probably Saturday is the optimal time. Then i will check the availability of my friends & colleagues. I will update you asap @surpassinggoogle. Thank you for your unending support to the upcoming Steemians, especially to the
lovely Steemit community. God bless!! :)

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52