You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

in #recruitment7 years ago (edited)

this is a good idea... I might change the sizing on one of these and turn it into a handbill..... on a typical night, a flapper hands out like 200 per hour on the strip... and they work dirt cheap.

Sort:  

Awesome! Haven't heard for you in a while - glad to see you are still around. Let me know how many you hand out, and I'll count them towards the goal :)

Hi - I'm just checking in to see how much progress we have made on the 10,000 flyers campaign. Can you please let me know how many you hung up so I can count them towards the goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67