You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

in #recruitment7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Nice initiative
I will do my bit, will be sharing among the college near by our place, I believe that's the best audience we can target reaching out to. Will be printing 60 copies of the design as below. Well i believe I would make it more exciting by asking everyone to take pic of it and share it on their whats app groups.
)

Sort:  

Very good! Let me know when you have them hung up, and I will count them towards the total.

Surely will do :)

@timcliff: the flyers were distributed among the students. 60 on the whole as said before.
The word of mouth was more productive as it went out well among more students and even the lecturers showed interest. Be assured you will see more students and teachers signing up on steemit, more from our place: Hyderabad, India.

oups sorry... I vote for my self...I just learn how to "upvote" , anyone know how to take it back?...

I'd like to know too xD

This is a good idea every one should do this locally

Love this, I may borrow this (with proper credits ofcourse) later from you for one of my upcoming posts! keep it up!

I totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47