You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

in #recruitment7 years ago (edited)

Going to print and post it at some places of my work. =)

Will try to print tomorrow, but I liked this one (enhanced it a bit with my own wording):

Sort:  

Great - let me know how many you end up hanging up :)

I have set 3 at my work. I know it's not much but I don't wanna spam it. Plus I have set those on key points everyone is used to check for news daily, and I am keeping some spare in case I find some other places to set them. I have also decided not to include my user on it, but I have taken a picture of myself as proof and posted it. I am curious how many will be able to find me. Nice stuff Tim!

Great work!

I have used a new technique, but I confess my words might not have been the best ones. Anyway, I figured that people could actually take the flyers with them, and decided to hang them so anyone can take one away if they want to. So, if that count's, I have hanged extra 5! =)

AH!!! you replied to me! Does that mean you are not a Robot Meep?
Anyway, I am still waiting for your answers on the interview with you, post. Feel free to meep those up. =)

Did you hang any flyers @ionlysaymeep? How many?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66