You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

in #recruitment7 years ago (edited)

It's sad that I'm just seeing this right now! But its not late... I'll make copies of those many images and paste on to notice boards of each departments 🏬 in my school Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) Ondo State, here in Nigeria 🇳🇬, I'll distribute among students, post it at the students sports complex. I'll repeat all of these when i get back to my hometown Ibadan state capital of Oyo State where my home 🏡 is just a half kilometer to The Polytechnic Ibadan and The University 🎓 of Ibadan, i have friends in those two colleges! I just cant wait to be back home ! I've already made steemit printed shirts so i wont just be talking about steemit but anyone seeing me will simultaneously be seeing steemit!

Sort:  

Hi - I'm just checking in to see how much progress we have made on the 10,000 flyers campaign. Can you please let me know how many you hung up so I can count them towards the goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67