You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

Wow lots of amazing designs! And this is an awesome idea. Vistaprint have nice prices , I will be handing out in Boston,MA around 500 to start. Now sure which design I will be using just yet.

Sort:  

500 - wow, that is awesome! Let me know when they are up so I can count them :)

Damn u read my mind my man

Come to the Boston meetup then! Tuesday August first at 6:30 at Knight Moves in Brookline.

Hi - I'm just checking in to see how much progress we have made on the 10,000 flyers campaign. Can you please let me know how many you hung up so I can count them towards the goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56