You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10,000 Flyers Steemit Marketing Campaign - Status Update and How to Help

in #recruitment7 years ago

Status update....
Date 27 July : Approx 200 people were given 2 flyers each and asked to further give one to their creative friend.. Who they feel can achieve great by blogging in steemit community....so 400 flyers done
Place :CITY CENTRE MALL SAKET, NEW DELHI

28 JULY :Visited different places through metro including NOIDA, VAISHALI, RAJEEV CHOWK, PREET VIHAR and distributed approx 200 flyers all by myself.
29 July :
I hired two people for pasting flyers in two different locations.... 300 each that's 600
So somewhere around 1200 flyers are already distributed and tomorrow I'll be visiting another place and there approx 200 remaining flyers would be distributed and pasted by me...
Will be sending some pictures to you on steemchat
1 bad news : someone stole my wallet during promotions.. Lost many important I'd and money and credit card too.... Bad experience
... Called a friend for help then.

Sort:  

That's awesome!! Thanks for all your help :) Sad to hear about your wallet.

Final submit 1400 from my side

Reached home finally after all the promotions....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50