Just joined!

in #recruit7 years ago

Got into cryptocurrencies 2 weeks ago along with some friends. Initially I was transfered nearly 3 LTC (2.98..) and after a week and a half of watching it slowly plummet i had gotten pretty discouraged. But I decided not to give up and sold all my LTC for ETH. Within hours I had made back the money I had lost. Reinvigorated I spent the next two days focused on nothing else. Very excited to have have unlocked my Steemit account. I was thinking oh tattooing the password behind my ear, but i don't want my whole ear to be black. I look forward to become very prosperous with all of you.

Sort:  

Good Job getting into the Market! I wish you all the best in your crypto endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30