You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2 for Six Amazing Activities in RAVE of Pasig

in #recreation6 years ago

This is great! Absolutely great! It's kind of fun thing to spend with nature and if I'll look on the pricing, I will fully enjoy the experience! That's a classy but cheap park. We have a lot in Cebu too but I haven't experienced much of it. Anyways, I had once last June and it was totally fun. You may want to look over :P

Mountain View 2. jpg-1.jpg

Sort:  

If the wind ever takes you, and your pretty companion in the photo, here in the metro let me know and I'll take you there!

The $2 is on me. Hahahahaha

5 activities na yun hahaha for $2 only. Hahaha.

Yung Sandbox sa Alviera, Pampanga pang adult naman na activities. Pero yun mejo mas mahal mga $16 each ganyan.

Ang taray tagalog pero in dalars di ba 😂

Hahahahaha. Ah game ako sa $16.

Oh nga eh. Pasosyal. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32