How can I recover my stolen funds from a scammer? I'm so confused right now, which legitimate recovery company can help me to recover my stolen funds?

in #recovery3 months ago

I lost 1.1million usdt to online website in march. I lost about 44.578 BTC that was transferred from my coinbase to this mining pool and they denied all my withdrawal request, and gave me all sort of filty request. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I had and they tricked me into investing the money and joining the pool with a guarantee that I will make profit from the pool once the block is ripe.
If you have fallen victim to a mining liquidity scam and lost cryptocurrency in a fake mining pool, it is crucial to take immediate action. Contact and open a detailed case with Free Recovery who was able to initiate the recovery process and begin a trace and follow of the usdt pooled funds to the leveraged outsourced wallets. you will have to provide all the evidences of transactions together with wallet addresses and the transaction hashes generated With their expertise in tracing the flow of funds, collaborating with miners and smart contract experts and exchanges, and their dedication to helping victims.

Email: [email protected]

Telegram: +1 717 928 3902

Posted using SteemPro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41